Saturday, 6 August 2011

They Say a Person's Heart is Based on Their Personality.

entri kali ini pendek je.

5 Stages of the Hati.

The First stage is the Hati that feels guilty for others sins.

The Second stage is the 
Hati that feels guilty when it sins.

The Third stage is the H
ati that feels nothing when it sins.

The Fourth stage is the Hati that feels entertained when it sins.

The Last stage is the Hati that feels a sin is OK and backs it up even though they are warned.

Tepuk dada tanya iman,

1 comment:

Suhaizan YS said...

i would say a person's personality is based on the heart..

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...